How Are We Doing?

Do you want to tell us how your time with Kevin's Royal Auto was? We love hearing from our customers and we can’t wait to hear your story. Simply write us a review using any of the popular review websites.

Haven’t been to one of the Kevin's Royal Auto locations yet? Then take a look below and see what our past customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 03 Sep 2020
Great place to buy. But most importantly the service after is excellent!I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or just get Great service!
5 rate
Google
Scott Dutcher 03 Sep 2020
Great place to buy. But most importantly the service after is excellent!I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or just get Great service!
5 rate
Google
Tracy Hill 17 Apr 2020
I recently had to utilize the body repair shop due to a collision with some deer. Every person I dealt with was friendly and efficient, and they had my vehicle fixed in a little over a week. They did a terrific job with the repairs, and I couldn't be more pleased or impressed with the service I re...ceived. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Mar 2020
One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. I drove over 5 hours from RI for a very specific color car. Loving my F8 green charger. My salesperson Ben was very patient with me over the phone and answered all my questions. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was family. Spent more tim...e at the dealership just talking like old friends than signing paperwork. Great place and great people. Highly recommend working with Ben! Show more
5 rate
Google
Denille Dresser 16 Mar 2020
One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. I drove over 5 hours from RI for a very specific color car. Loving my F8 green charger. My salesperson Ben was very patient with me over the phone and answered all my questions. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was family. Spent more tim...e at the dealership just talking like old friends than signing paperwork. Great place and great people. Highly recommend working with Ben! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Feb 2020
Excellent!! I traveled to purchase a car that I found online and it was everything they said and more. Great experience. Tami was a true professional and prompt in her communication (even on her day off) to set everything up. Chris was great when I arrived to see the car. They knew I was coming and ...had the car ready. Chris went over everything with me regarding the car and all the paperwork. An enjoyable and refreshing experience in car buying. I highly recommend this dealership and the team that the owners have assembled. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Massett 17 Feb 2020
Excellent!! I traveled to purchase a car that I found online and it was everything they said and more. Great experience. Tami was a true professional and prompt in her communication (even on her day off) to set everything up. Chris was great when I arrived to see the car. They knew I was coming and ...had the car ready. Chris went over everything with me regarding the car and all the paperwork. An enjoyable and refreshing experience in car buying. I highly recommend this dealership and the team that the owners have assembled. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriel Unger 29 Dec 2019
UPDATE: I originally left a 1-star review per below. The owner finally got back to me after I posted the same review on Facebook and made things right. It shouldn’t have taken his intervention, but I’m glad somebody there finally helped with what should have been a simple thing to fix. I've bee...n trying to get off of this dealership's mailing list for over a year. They send these giant, obnoxious fliers, and I sent them requests through their website multiple times to be removed from their mailing list. They even called me once thinking I was interested in buying a car. I explained I just wanted to get off of their mailing list, and the salesman rudely told me I had done the wrong thing and filled out the prompt on the website to inquire about buying a car, which is not true. This is the worst type of local company. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mike DuVarney 24 Sep 2019
Always treat me well Mike Counts great job helping my son out in getting a reliable car
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jul 2019
Ask For, Mike Counts. He Has Never Done Us Wrong!! Tell Mike, Kathy Dynes Sent You He is at Kevin's Royal Automotive in Owego New York!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Chrysler Owego Sales & Showroom
Chrysler Owego Parts & Service
Ford Cooperstown Sales & Showroom
Ford Cooperstown Parts & Service
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Interest rates are estimated. You may or may not qualify. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.