How Are We Doing?

Do you want to tell us how your time with Kevin's Royal Auto was? We love hearing from our customers and we can’t wait to hear your story. Simply write us a review using any of the popular review websites.

Haven’t been to one of the Kevin's Royal Auto locations yet? Then take a look below and see what our past customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rusty Jenks 25 Oct 2018
We have had 2 great experiences with kevin's and I have no doubt that we will return
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Santos 09 Oct 2018
The one in Cooperstown is such a great friendly place they did everything to help us get our car we worked so hard to get especially Russell Hoagland & Ed they were both very professional & very helpful & informative great experience thank you all there best experience ever
5 rate
Google
Lisa S 24 Sep 2018
Awesome place to purchase a vehicle. Great people and great deals.
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Rose 24 Sep 2018
It's the best place to get ur car,van,truck,etc fixed.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
It's the shop I use for my Professional Automotive needs they have great customer service
5 rate
Google
Mike Warner 29 Aug 2018
It's the shop I use for my Professional Automotive needs they have great customer service
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2018
I love the people at Kevin's. They do all they can to make sure you get the best deal possible. Barb, Jason, Nikki; they're all amazing people that make buying a car easy!
5 rate
Google
Lauri Lamplough 25 Aug 2018
I love the people at Kevin's. They do all they can to make sure you get the best deal possible. Barb, Jason, Nikki; they're all amazing people that make buying a car easy!
5 rate
Google
Lauri Lamplough 24 Aug 2018
I love the people at Kevin's. They do all they can to make sure you get the best deal possible.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Jul 2018
Wonderful experience.... Felix Rosario is truly passionate about his job and strives for everyone walking in that door to leave with a smile and a new car! Best car dealership ever!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Chrysler Owego Sales & Showroom
Chrysler Owego Parts & Service
Ford Cooperstown Sales & Showroom
Ford Cooperstown Parts & Service
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Interest rates are estimated. You may or may not qualify. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.