How Are We Doing?

Do you want to tell us how your time with Kevin's Royal Auto was? We love hearing from our customers and we can’t wait to hear your story. Simply write us a review using any of the popular review websites.

Haven’t been to one of the Kevin's Royal Auto locations yet? Then take a look below and see what our past customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike DuVarney 24 Sep 2019
Always treat me well Mike Counts great job helping my son out in getting a reliable car
5 rate
Google
Kathy Dynes 28 Jul 2019
Ask For, Mike Counts. He Has Never Done Us Wrong!! Tell Mike, Kathy Dynes Sent You He is at Kevin's Royal Automotive in Owego New York!!!
5 rate
Google
Robert Osterhout 24 Jul 2019
Overall, I was happy with the price quote. One thing I still don't understand is why the price included a $75 fee by NEW YORK STATE which is OPTIONAL for registration & title. It also says, "THIS IS NOT A DMV FEE *$75.OO". Then below, another charge of $150 License fee- "TRANSFER OR NEW". Puzzles me... why it's $225 to transfer plate from 1 car to another, which is the same thing? Never cost me that before. Show more
4 rate
Google
Zair Storm 21 Jul 2019
Amazing car dealership. If your like me and your car breaks down on you, dont hesitate to bring your car over to Kevin's royal. They helped me find a car I love and get a amazing deal on it, all while being some of the friendliest, most relatable staff I've ever seen. Again, if you need a new car de...finitely go check out Kevin's royal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Norman Reeder 18 May 2019
The Automobile I purchased had some defects that needed repair and Mr. Kevin Harris went above the call of duty to make sure the issues were taken care of. i and my wife appreciated all Mr. Harris did for us.
5 rate
Google
Hannah Hall 19 Mar 2019
The service was incredible! Such friendly people who really worked with me, thankyou!
5 rate
Google
Reuben Hall 18 Mar 2019
Just doing the paperwork now but they were very willing to work with us, they are going to supply and install the first set of tires for free. Very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Brian Smith 15 Dec 2018
They really do there best to make your car buying experience a good one . Not to mention no stone gets unturned to put you into a vehicle and on your way. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Rusty Jenks 25 Oct 2018
We have had 2 great experiences with kevin's and I have no doubt that we will return
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Santos 09 Oct 2018
The one in Cooperstown is such a great friendly place they did everything to help us get our car we worked so hard to get especially Russell Hoagland & Ed they were both very professional & very helpful & informative great experience thank you all there best experience ever
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Interest rates are estimated. You may or may not qualify. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.