How Are We Doing?

Do you want to tell us how your time with Kevin's Royal Auto was? We love hearing from our customers and we can’t wait to hear your story. Simply write us a review using any of the popular review websites.

Haven’t been to one of the Kevin's Royal Auto locations yet? Then take a look below and see what our past customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bunny B 06 May 2022
Felix at the Owego location was AMAZING!!! He home didn’t have to help me at all bc I walked out the first time I went up there! But he answered my call almost 2 weeks later & told me he would try to make something happen. He was an absolute miracle worker ! So nice, personable, very determined & ...he went above and beyond to get me off the lot and did it in under 3 hours. Go call Felix he will go to work for you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richelle Baker 09 Sep 2021
I highly recommend!!! Scott was awesome!!
5 rate
Google
Ned Woodruff 22 Aug 2021
Very nice people to do business with.
5 rate
Google
Eric Bickhart 22 Jul 2021
I highly recommend Kevin's Royal Automotive. My experience at KRA was above the grade of any other dealership. They really go the next step to make buying effortless. The team sent a currier to our house to manage final paperwork. Mike Counts has the friendliest approach to customer service. After ...the purchase, I recieved calls to ensure the vehicle was working great and to field any questions. This has never happened to me in the past. Please check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark J. Radzikowski 16 Jul 2021
Didn't buy car from location, but definitely will return as staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock
4 rate
Google
Mark Blakeslee 03 Mar 2021
Great pricing, friendly salespeople, and a generous service department!
5 rate
Google
Bryce Godwin 03 Mar 2021
Buying a truck from here and driving from Baltimore because of the excellent customer service of the staff , knowledge and know how.....ESPECIALLY Tami. She went above and beyond expectations and well worth the 570 mile round trip. I buy a new vehicle for my self and or wife every 3-4 years and a b...akers dozen later she is at the top! When you deal with her you to will see! Show more
5 rate
Google
Russ Mac 10 Oct 2020
The only reason I've been a repeat customer is because of Michael Counts.. This man should definitely be considered for salesman of the year! Beyond helpful, always makes sure the customer leaves comply satisfied.... I highly recommend going down to see him... Stop into the jeep side... You won't b...e disappointed... ( Also Tammy out back deserves to be mentioned as well!) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2020
Great place to buy. But most importantly the service after is excellent!I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or just get Great service!
5 rate
Google
Scott Dutcher 03 Sep 2020
Great place to buy. But most importantly the service after is excellent!I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or just get Great service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Chrysler Owego Sales & Showroom
Chrysler Owego Parts & Service
Ford Cooperstown Sales & Showroom
Ford Cooperstown Parts & Service
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Interest rates are estimated. You may or may not qualify. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.